CS:RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creekside Roleplay

HomepageHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Resident Evil Series

Go down 
+8
Neko
Shaax
KennethB
Seraphina
Fluttershy
Cupcake
Armaros
Suave
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Suave
Administrator
Administrator
Suave

Resident Evil Series Empty
PostSubject: Resident Evil Series   Resident Evil Series EmptyThu Mar 22, 2012 4:18 am

I'm a huge Resident Evil fan, movies and games.

I recently found a trailer for Resident Evil 6. Kinda pissed me off, seeing that it doesn't release until November. So, I know there are other fans here. Just wanted to discuss the series in general. What you expect from the release in November and such.
Back to top Go down
Armaros
Donator
Donator

PostSubject: Re: Resident Evil Series   Resident Evil Series EmptyThu Mar 22, 2012 8:05 am

Resident Evil are now... boring, used to like it... in zarwp, but now... its just somewhat boring.

I believe youre talking about Operation Racooon city, which indeed looks too awesome, and I'll surely be buying it.
Back to top Go down
Cupcake

Cupcake

PostSubject: Re: Resident Evil Series   Resident Evil Series EmptyThu Mar 22, 2012 9:02 am

Honestly, the Resident Evil movies were great. But then when the games got greater and greater. The movie became uhh, bleh. I mean it doesn't have any resemblance with the Game itself. I mean in Resident Evil 5, Chris Redfield was bald and like "Described as a Crazy person and was caged". And that pissed me off, cuz Chris is my favorite and he was like not the real Chris in the RE 5 game.

I really want RE 6 on wii, and I want to find out whose that "Merchant" with immunity to the virus, he looks cool
Back to top Go down
Fluttershy
Donator
Donator
Fluttershy

PostSubject: Re: Resident Evil Series   Resident Evil Series EmptyThu Mar 22, 2012 9:04 am

Armaros wrote: